Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ken Hinojosa

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ken Hinojosa

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Norma Tamez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm as a teen up into adulthood. Deyanira Martínez is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable when I have had questions about my policies. She is quick to respond and does not make you feel like a burden. I highly recommend anyone consider this office when shopping for insurance!!"

Abby Hernandez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched about to State Farm about 6-7 months ago and this is honestly the best insurance company ever and our agent, Deyanira Martínez is wonderful. She is always available to talk to me whenever I have questions about my policies. She is quick with her responses and cares so much about her clients! I highly recommend working with her and the rest of the office staff!"

Charlie Pfeiffer

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna is great. She is very quick to respond and always takes great care of us. Highly recommended!"

Chuck McClellan

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Handled claim quickly. Closed smoothly. Thanks!"

Stu Crouch

October 19, 2020

1  out of  5
"State Farm. Says it all."

Audrey Hamilton

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"My questions and concerns about my policies were answered to my satisfaction."

Mark Villarreal

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, Kens team is on it. Anytime I need changes or help they get back with me right away. I would recommend them without hesitation"

Joneshall1234

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"My insurance agency , great service and customer support."

Duke Dirksmeyer

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"The greatest best serice in the industry Jake is AWESOME"

Brittany Boyke

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marcia Scott has been very helpful while Ken washout of town. She still continues to assist me actually. Thanks Ken and Marcia, you make a great team!!"

Bonnie Ryan

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for years. Marcia has been a life saver. She is knowledgeable, professional, and very kind. Thank you!"

Rebekah Nichols

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency is amazing. Marcia has been a great representative to me and my family throughout the years!"

Kate Wills

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"We've used this State Farm location for a number of years. Each time we've needed their assistance they are always so supportive and provide us with the help we need in the friendliest manner. I highly recommend this agent!"

Toni Tamborello

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional and Excellent service!"

Deborah Lett

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is friendly and always helpful. I recommend them highly. Thanks Marcia!"

Morgan Duram

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Truly the best insurance agency there is with the best customer service. I've been such a needy client, but they've taken care of me every step of the way without hesitation. I cannot thank this team enough, especially Marcia Scott. She's been truly a blessing."

Stacy Garrett

July 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a loyal State Farm customer for years, specifically because of the service I receive with Ken Hinojosa and his team. The staff is always friendly, willing to help and always goes the extra mile. Deanna Mann is my agent, but she feels more like family!! I will never do business with anyone else!!"

Carol Turk

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!!!!!!!!"

Victoria Pfeiffer

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Deanna Mann helped me to add an additional car onto my policy in a manner of minutes. She was great in helping me get information on coverage for pizza delivery - State Farm is one of the only policies to offer coverage for delivery drivers! I highly recommend State Farm for their excellent service."

Letha Jackson

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office is AWESOME. I have been with this office for over 8yrs and I would not change it for anything. Deanna Mann has been my agent from day one. She is very knowledgeable, helpful,and most of all her customer service skills are great!!!! She is always a phone call away to help me or to answer any questions that I have when it comes to my auto policy or my life policy. Thank you State Farm and most of all DEANNA MANN🤗"

Jarrett Stone

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"They've been SUPER helpful working with me! Highly recommend"

Sheryl Lanther

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Deanna, the office manager as well as the other ladies in the office are outstanding!!! They go out of their way to be helpful and ensure the best customer service. Such a blessing to know them!!"

Kassandra Hinojosa

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been helpful and getting things done quick!"

Marcia Scott

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"great office"

Christina Perez

August 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love the staff at Ken's office. Very helpful!"