Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tommy Kennedy

Tommy Kennedy

January 30, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Tommy Kennedy
"Not the best customer service. It’s always hit and miss. Sometimes they can be pretty rude. Progressive was cheaper so I went back to them."
Profile photo of Reggie Newkirk

Reggie Newkirk

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Newkirk
"I have had so far a great experience and support from my agent / agents. Quick response to questions and the guidance to help me make the best decisions for my families needs."
Profile photo of Frank Osborn

Frank Osborn

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Osborn
"Top notch agency that I have been with for over 20 years. Fine example of professional people who are truly concerned about their customers."
Profile photo of Manfred Knupfer

Manfred Knupfer

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manfred Knupfer
"Helpful and Kind,told me to work it in a good way,so I can Under stand"
Profile photo of Louise Janis

Louise Janis

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Janis
"Laura was very pleasant and helpful. She went out of her way to make this change easy. I really appreciate all her help."
Profile photo of Norma Tamez

Norma Tamez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Tamez
"I have been with State Farm as a teen up into adulthood. Deyanira Martínez is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable when I have had questions about my policies. She is quick to respond and does not make you feel like a burden. I highly recommend anyone consider this office when shopping for insurance!!"
Profile photo of Abby Hernandez

Abby Hernandez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Hernandez
"Switched about to State Farm about 6-7 months ago and this is honestly the best insurance company ever and our agent, Deyanira Martínez is wonderful. She is always available to talk to me whenever I have questions about my policies. She is quick with her responses and cares so much about her clients! I highly recommend working with her and the rest of the office staff!"
Profile photo of Charlie Pfeiffer

Charlie Pfeiffer

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Pfeiffer
"Deanna is great. She is very quick to respond and always takes great care of us. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Chuck McClellan

Chuck McClellan

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck McClellan
"Handled claim quickly. Closed smoothly. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Stu Crouch

Stu Crouch

October 19, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Stu Crouch
"State Farm. Says it all."
Profile photo of Audrey Hamilton

Audrey Hamilton

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Hamilton
"My questions and concerns about my policies were answered to my satisfaction."
Profile photo of Mark Villarreal

Mark Villarreal

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Villarreal
"Excellent service, Kens team is on it. Anytime I need changes or help they get back with me right away. I would recommend them without hesitation"
Profile photo of Joneshall1234

Joneshall1234

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joneshall1234
"My insurance agency , great service and customer support."
Profile photo of Duke Dirksmeyer

Duke Dirksmeyer

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Duke Dirksmeyer
"The greatest best serice in the industry Jake is AWESOME"
Profile photo of Brittany Boyke

Brittany Boyke

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Boyke
"Marcia Scott has been very helpful while Ken washout of town. She still continues to assist me actually. Thanks Ken and Marcia, you make a great team!!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Ryan

Bonnie Ryan

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Ryan
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for years. Marcia has been a life saver. She is knowledgeable, professional, and very kind. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Nichols

Rebekah Nichols

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Nichols
"This insurance agency is amazing. Marcia has been a great representative to me and my family throughout the years!"
Profile photo of Kate Wills

Kate Wills

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Wills
"We've used this State Farm location for a number of years. Each time we've needed their assistance they are always so supportive and provide us with the help we need in the friendliest manner. I highly recommend this agent!"
Profile photo of Toni Tamborello

Toni Tamborello

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Tamborello
"Very professional and Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Deborah Lett

Deborah Lett

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Lett
"The staff is friendly and always helpful. I recommend them highly. Thanks Marcia!"
Profile photo of Morgan Duram

Morgan Duram

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Duram
"Truly the best insurance agency there is with the best customer service. I've been such a needy client, but they've taken care of me every step of the way without hesitation. I cannot thank this team enough, especially Marcia Scott. She's been truly a blessing."
Profile photo of Stacy Garrett

Stacy Garrett

July 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Garrett
"I have been a loyal State Farm customer for years, specifically because of the service I receive with Ken Hinojosa and his team. The staff is always friendly, willing to help and always goes the extra mile. Deanna Mann is my agent, but she feels more like family!! I will never do business with anyone else!!"
Profile photo of Carol Turk

Carol Turk

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Turk
"Great customer service!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Victoria Pfeiffer

Victoria Pfeiffer

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Pfeiffer
"Deanna Mann helped me to add an additional car onto my policy in a manner of minutes. She was great in helping me get information on coverage for pizza delivery - State Farm is one of the only policies to offer coverage for delivery drivers! I highly recommend State Farm for their excellent service."
Profile photo of Letha Jackson

Letha Jackson

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Letha Jackson
"This office is AWESOME. I have been with this office for over 8yrs and I would not change it for anything. Deanna Mann has been my agent from day one. She is very knowledgeable, helpful,and most of all her customer service skills are great!!!! She is always a phone call away to help me or to answer any questions that I have when it comes to my auto policy or my life policy. Thank you State Farm and most of all DEANNA MANN🤗"